Happy Anniversary this Christmas Eve

With my latest blog entries dedicated to what my expat friends think of Kazakhstan, I thought I’d take a break and show photos that I took recently.  Today I was all absorbed in Christmas Eve preparations that I almost forgot that it was our anniversary as of 16 years ago.  So, I should show photos of Ken and me…nah.  I’d rather show photos of other people than us.  We want to celebrate those who make Kazakhstan special for us, like the children.  They are so special and Christmas to me is about babies and children because of the One who was born over 2,000 years ago.

Leave a Reply

