More Photos of Children’s Artwork in Astana

So glad I have photos to back me up when I have a LONG report to write about what I’ve been doing and teaching these past four months.  The first photo is obviously not of children’s artwork but the tree I see at dusk from my office window.  SO beautiful all lit up in BLUE, quite a marvel to see other trees like this around the city of Astana.  The following photos are more children’s artwork, some done by the Kazakh orphans.  I just watched the movie animation of “Despicable Me.” It had a cute story line of three orphans and a Scrooge like character that turns out okay. If only all orphans stories would turn out well.

Leave a Reply

