Where’s Walda at the annual Charity Bazaar?

I have too much to write about in Astana, Kazakshtan.  So putting up photos is the easiest thing to do and besides I’m having fun with the “Where’s Walda?” theme.  The Kazakh girl who did this didn’t even know such a book series exists in the U.S.  Where’s Waldo? is about a funny guy with glasses and a red stocking hat and a striped shirt who is very difficult to find in a crowd of people.  My nephew and I would devour the “Where’s Waldo?” books to not only find Waldo but even smaller objects.  If I find an example, I’ll put in tomorrow’s post.  Check out yesterday’s photos.

Leave a Reply

