Final Photos of Kazakhstan

The following photos are in no special category, no theme that I could put together.  These are the last of the photos that I really like which were taken by photographer Martin Lee.  These same photos can be found in calendars that are being sold at Eagilik in old part of Astana, I’m not sure if they can be found in Almaty or elsewhere.  You must get the permission to use these photos from Martin Lee, I’m glad I did.  I love showing off his talent in capturing the essence of Kazakhstan!

Leave a Reply

