This “Bears” Repeating – More Buddy Bears!!!

I suppose it would seem I don’t have too much to report but in truth I do and am too busy to write about what is REALLY happening in my life.  I DO enjoy Astana and I really like the Kazakh students I have been teaching the past several months.  Kazakhstan is a GREAT place to not only visit but also to learn more about, this last thought “bears” repeating.  Enjoy more United Buddy Bears, they will be exhibited in Astana until end of July.  Only one more month to go before these bears will be taken to their new location to be on exhibit to promote world peace.

Leave a Reply

