Photos of my FOUR undergraduate classes

P8200485

 

 

 

 

 

 

P8200487

 

 

 

 

 

 

P8200488

 

 

 

 

 

 

P8210490

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tomorrow I hope to show my fifth class of my masters students, if all show up there are at least 18 of them. Cross teaching with upper level students PLUS four undergraduate classes keeps me very busy.  TOO busy. I am supposed to have 20 in each class so altogether I am trying to learn the names of almost 100 Kazakh and Kazakhstani students.  Photos help.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    […] can see what kind of students I have, they are standing on the shoulders of their brave and hardworking ancestors.  Take another look […]

  2. 2

    Lena said,

    awesome photos!)))) hope it helps to remember names)))

  3. 3

    kazaknomad said,

    I agree and YOU are in one of the photos!!! Your name is easy for me to remember, now it’s the other 80-90 names I’m having trouble trying to remember with faces!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

