Photos of Almaty’s Eclectic Buildings

Eastern skyline and towerWhen in a time crunch, put up photos, I always say.  Lately, I’ve been fairly busy,  so I’ve neglected to write anything on my blog.  Too busy to even put photos up!!!  Therefore, I just went through some of my more recent photos of Almaty that didn’t make it into my blog already and I’ll share these with you.  They are from different seasons but show just how eclectic really Almaty is, but not as eclectic as Astana, the current capital of Kazakhstan.more apartmentsCell phone advertgreen Russian houseOpera HouseHigh Rise apartments

glass office buildingRussian Orthodox churchRamstor grocery store

Leave a Reply

